Booking hotel in Kiev

arrival
departure

Testimonials

address:  9 Mykhailivs'ka street, Kiev, Ukraine
45678910 ... 29

24/07/14 - David, Dunstable (GB) - Rating 9

The location is excellent, one minutes walk from the Maidan central square. The staff are also very helpful with English speaking staff on until 9pm each night but 24x7 on site security. Security is a big focus. The apartments also large and most have a jacuzzi.

09/07/14 - Gary, scottsdale (US) - Rating 9

The apartment was simply excellent. It was clean, modern, well furnished, with all the amenities of home. The building, which is right off Independence Square, is staffed with a receptionist 24/7 who spoke English which came in handy for me as well.

19/06/14 - Can - ─░stanbul (TR)

It was all awesome. Location is perfect. Flat is clean. Staff was so friendly. KievInn is located at the heart of Kiev City Center. I know its gonna be a usual quote but if i go to Kiev again, i know where i will stay.

06/06/14 - John - Ocean City, New Jersey, USA

I had a beautiful apartment with every amenity possible. The location is fantastic--just steps from the Maidan, with the Philharmonic and the Opera only a short walk away. The apartment was spotlessly clean, quiet, comfortable. I cannot imagine a better place to stay in Kiev. And the staff was available 24 hours a day, in case there were any problems. I will definitely stay here again when I return to Kiev.

22/05/14 - Igor (UA) - Rating 9

A lovely light room with large windows, fresh modern renovation. very cozy.

28/04/14 - Yulya, Mariupol (UA)

It was my second time in that Kiev hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful. I liked the room, it's big, not noisy, clean enough, has a big TV with many channels. In the apartment you will find everything you need - a microwave, an iron, a kettle, etc, it's very comfortable. I only spent a night there but I think that to stay for more would be nice. In general I can recommend it.

11/04/14 - Peter,  (AU) - Rating 10

Excellent location near Maidan, great Kiev hotel (Independence Square). Rooms well appointed and clean. Good bathroom

31/03/14 - Oksana, Kiev (UA) - Rating 10

Is centrally located Kiev hotel, nice staff, the Kiev apartment there has a kettle, washing machine, dryer and refrigerator - in general, almost everything you need.

45678910 ... 29

Name*
Country*
E-mail*
Your comments
Review a hotel:
 


KievInn - hotel in Kiev
Copyright © 2009