Booking hotel in Kiev

arrival
departure

Testimonials

address:  9 Mykhailivs'ka street, Kiev, Ukraine
45678910 ... 28

22/05/14 - Igor (UA) - Rating 9

A lovely light room with large windows, fresh modern renovation. very cozy.

28/04/14 - Yulya, Mariupol (UA)

It was my second time in that Kiev hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful. I liked the room, it's big, not noisy, clean enough, has a big TV with many channels. In the apartment you will find everything you need - a microwave, an iron, a kettle, etc, it's very comfortable. I only spent a night there but I think that to stay for more would be nice. In general I can recommend it.

11/04/14 - Peter,  (AU) - Rating 10

Excellent location near Maidan, great Kiev hotel (Independence Square). Rooms well appointed and clean. Good bathroom

31/03/14 - Oksana, Kiev (UA) - Rating 10

Is centrally located Kiev hotel, nice staff, the Kiev apartment there has a kettle, washing machine, dryer and refrigerator - in general, almost everything you need.

17/03/14 - Veniamin, Moscow (RU) - Rating 9

Great location of Kiev hotel - Polite staff - spacious room with Jacuzzi - Gave linens for 5th child at no extra cost

27/02/14 - Oleg, Saint Petersburg (RU) - Rating 10

The historic center, great rooms in Kiev hotel, rooms are spacious and clean) did not have time to book a luxury, but a regular room with a huge jacuzzi tub pleased.

11/02/14 - Alexander, Minsk (BY) 2013-12-31 - Rating 10

I liked the fact that the cost for hotel room, cheaper than the most modest accommodations Minsk. Pleased that we were placed in spite of the fact that Check not yet formally come. But there were a train and went to meet him. Great hotel in Kiev. Enthusiasm is design rooms and bathrooms, where there are all facilities: Jacuzzi and sauna. shower, toilet and Conder :)) Overall, it is what is called comfort. Thank you.

20/01/14 - Alekxandrova, Krasnoznamensk (RU) - Rating 9

Location of the hotel in Kiev is impeccable, in the center of Kiev. Cleaned every day. Friendly staff.

45678910 ... 28

Name*
Country*
E-mail*
Your comments
Review a hotel:
 


KievInn - hotel in Kiev
Copyright © 2009