Booking hotel in Kiev

arrival
departure

Testimonials

address:  9 Mykhailivs'ka street, Kiev, Ukraine
45678910 ... 28

19/06/14 - Can - ─░stanbul (TR)

It was all awesome. Location is perfect. Flat is clean. Staff was so friendly. KievInn is located at the heart of Kiev City Center. I know its gonna be a usual quote but if i go to Kiev again, i know where i will stay.

06/06/14 - John - Ocean City, New Jersey, USA

I had a beautiful apartment with every amenity possible. The location is fantastic--just steps from the Maidan, with the Philharmonic and the Opera only a short walk away. The apartment was spotlessly clean, quiet, comfortable. I cannot imagine a better place to stay in Kiev. And the staff was available 24 hours a day, in case there were any problems. I will definitely stay here again when I return to Kiev.

22/05/14 - Igor (UA) - Rating 9

A lovely light room with large windows, fresh modern renovation. very cozy.

28/04/14 - Yulya, Mariupol (UA)

It was my second time in that Kiev hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful. I liked the room, it's big, not noisy, clean enough, has a big TV with many channels. In the apartment you will find everything you need - a microwave, an iron, a kettle, etc, it's very comfortable. I only spent a night there but I think that to stay for more would be nice. In general I can recommend it.

11/04/14 - Peter,  (AU) - Rating 10

Excellent location near Maidan, great Kiev hotel (Independence Square). Rooms well appointed and clean. Good bathroom

31/03/14 - Oksana, Kiev (UA) - Rating 10

Is centrally located Kiev hotel, nice staff, the Kiev apartment there has a kettle, washing machine, dryer and refrigerator - in general, almost everything you need.

17/03/14 - Veniamin, Moscow (RU) - Rating 9

Great location of Kiev hotel - Polite staff - spacious room with Jacuzzi - Gave linens for 5th child at no extra cost

27/02/14 - Oleg, Saint Petersburg (RU) - Rating 10

The historic center, great rooms in Kiev hotel, rooms are spacious and clean) did not have time to book a luxury, but a regular room with a huge jacuzzi tub pleased.

45678910 ... 28

Name*
Country*
E-mail*
Your comments
Review a hotel:
 


KievInn - hotel in Kiev
Copyright © 2009