Booking hotel in Kiev

arrival
departure

Testimonials

address:  9 Mykhailivs'ka street, Kiev, Ukraine
3456789 ... 28

02/10/14 - Kai Einar, Nordkjsbotn (NO)

Kievinn is perfect located in central just beside Maidan place. Apartments are very good and are very clean Awesome spa and jaquzzi in luxury studio apartment. And staff are very helpful 24/7. I will come back next visit to Kiev

23/09/14 - Peter, Rothwell, Brisbane, Qld (AU)

Nice room with good facilities. Awesome spa bath and sauna. Staff were very helpful, I think it was Igor that greeted us on Thursday and was extremely helpful. Location is great, close to Maiden and other sites. Short walk up the road to Churches and Funicular. Overall really happy with the stay there and happy with our choice.

15/09/14 - Tatiana - Moscow (RU)

Perfect location - right in the center but in a quiet street, a few steps from the Maidan, and within easy reach of all major attractions. Very attentive staff and administration. The rooms are wonderful - large, bright, with a recent renovation and without cheap overload "beautiful" items all very worthy. In the price / quality ratio quality far exceeds the price.

14/08/14 - Christopher, (UA) - Rating 10

The room I was in - was fantastic! Beautiful decor, great bed, bathroom with shower and also a large jacuzzi bath. Also in a great location just off Independence Square in the city centre.

24/07/14 - David, Dunstable (GB) - Rating 9

The location is excellent, one minutes walk from the Maidan central square. The staff are also very helpful with English speaking staff on until 9pm each night but 24x7 on site security. Security is a big focus. The apartments also large and most have a jacuzzi.

09/07/14 - Gary, scottsdale (US) - Rating 9

The apartment was simply excellent. It was clean, modern, well furnished, with all the amenities of home. The building, which is right off Independence Square, is staffed with a receptionist 24/7 who spoke English which came in handy for me as well.

19/06/14 - Can - ─░stanbul (TR)

It was all awesome. Location is perfect. Flat is clean. Staff was so friendly. KievInn is located at the heart of Kiev City Center. I know its gonna be a usual quote but if i go to Kiev again, i know where i will stay.

06/06/14 - John - Ocean City, New Jersey, USA

I had a beautiful apartment with every amenity possible. The location is fantastic--just steps from the Maidan, with the Philharmonic and the Opera only a short walk away. The apartment was spotlessly clean, quiet, comfortable. I cannot imagine a better place to stay in Kiev. And the staff was available 24 hours a day, in case there were any problems. I will definitely stay here again when I return to Kiev.

3456789 ... 28

Name*
Country*
E-mail*
Your comments
Review a hotel:
 


KievInn - hotel in Kiev
Copyright © 2009