Booking hotel in Kiev

arrival
departure

Testimonials

address:  9 Mykhailivs'ka street, Kiev, Ukraine
2345678 ... 28

22/09/15 - Yulia - Warszawa

Great place to stay in the very heart of Kyiv. Nice and friendly stuff, very helpful. The apartment was very clean, bright and spacious, everything necessary was provided.

04/08/15 - Maxime Louis

L'endroit est bien situé et la personne à l'accueil sans chichi mais agréable.

14/05/15 - Bogdana, (UA) - Rating 9

Excellent price quality-ratio, all was great: room, cleanliness, comfort

09/02/15 - David, (GB) - Rating 9

KievInn is literally 1 minute walk from Independence Square, is very secure and the staff will do as much as possible to make your stay enjoyable. This is the 3rd or 4th time that I have stayed and they always remember me although visits are months apart.

01/01/15 - GEORGIOS, ATHENS (GR)

Staff polite and friendly, fast internet, room clean and comfortable. I have been five-six times and I will continue booking Kiev Inn when I come again to Kiev.

14/11/14 - Veronica, Kiev (UA)

Brilliant jacuzzi, excellent soundproofing! There is tea, coffee, crockery. View on the Mikhailovskaya str., a very large bathroom. It's nice that there is in addition to jacuzzi also a shower.

19/10/14 - Paul, Taunton (GB)

Brilliant Apartment in the centre of Kiev, in easy reach of all the main attractions. The staff were all very helpful. We also used the option of transport from and to the Airport, which was also very well organized. I recommend Kiev Inn to anyone.

06/10/14 - Kai Einar, Nordkjsbotn (NO) - Rating 9

Kievinn is perfect located in central just beside Maidan place. Apartments are very good and are very clean Awesome spa and jaquzzi in luxury studio apartment. And staff are very helpful 24/7. I will come back next visit to Kiev

2345678 ... 28

Name*
Country*
E-mail*
Your comments
Review a hotel:
 


KievInn - hotel in Kiev
Copyright © 2009