Booking hotel in Kiev

arrival
departure

Testimonials

address:  9 Mykhailivs'ka street, Kiev, Ukraine

16/09/10 - Igor - Moldova - Rating 8

Very worthy place. I'll advice this place to all our friends who travel to Kiev on business.

03/09/10 - Irina - Russia - Rating 9

Wonderful place! There is everything you need to stay, ranging from forks, ending Jacuzzi:)) Stylish, clean and comfortable. Convenient location. Near metro and many attractions of Kiev. Thank you for the rest. Must get back to you again! Прослушать На латинице 

14/06/10 - Gail Pede - Canada - Rating 9

Thanks for everything. Beautiful place to stay. We will tell all our friends in Canada about your lovely place.  

22/03/10 - veli-pekka - Finland - Rating 8

Condition of apartment was very good. 

02/03/10 - Hermann Rudolf - Switzerland - Rating 10

Excellent in every respect, I liked the place very much, it was super clean and very well equipped and in a very good location  

27/01/10 - Godwin Onyemaechi - nigeria - Rating 8

I will like to come and enjoy this wonderful place so as to be one of the people that will testify as well.

21/01/10 - Patrick - Switzerland - Rating 9

I have see many Companie`s in Kiev, but this is one of the best. Very good Service, high Quality, nice Apartment, Price is ok and the Contact with Respect. For me is clear: I come back.  

08/01/10 - Norman - Germany - Rating 10

Apartment were great and the service also. No problems to get in and the leave the apartment. The apartments were really clean and nothing to blame. I really enjoyed my time in Kiew and the apartments.  


Name*
Country*
E-mail*
Your comments
Review a hotel:
 


KievInn - hotel in Kiev
Copyright © 2009