Booking hotel in Kiev

arrival
departure

Testimonials

address:  9 Mykhailivs'ka street, Kiev, Ukraine
1234567 ... 28

14/10/17 - Steve - (US) - Rating 10

Close to center city and great staff.Our 1 bedroom apartment, #14 had plenty of room and was on the main floor. Check in was quick and the on-duty front desk clerk took us in and showed us the unit. There was a TV with plenty of channels including BBC and CNBC, but I couldn't find CNN. They should provide a lamented channel guide to the occupants. On the 4th day we decide to use our jacuzzi, but after drawing the hot water and getting in we discovered the jets didn't work. There was an issue with a leak under the bathroom sink, but the staff quickly responded. The shower worked well and the mattress was firm, yet a bit springy and in typical European style was low to the floor.

13/07/17 - Chris - (AU)

Great place to stay and central. ONE block to McDonald's and Underground Shopping Center, with a great food court.

30/06/17 - Catherine - (GB)

Fantastic apartment but jacuzzi was broken. The apartment was right by Maidan Square, very spacious, clean and secure. Decor was very modern. Bed was firm but comfortable. Kitchen facilities were good and there is a supermarket in the underground (about a 30 second walk away). Staff were really friendly and helpful. Overall, this was a great apartment and I would definitely stay there again.

28/05/17 - Lora Palmer - (BY)

 Wonderful option. Location above all praise, 2 minutes from the Maidan, closed parking, neat, cozy, smart Internet, refrigerator, microwave, kitchen utensils are all in stock.

02/05/17 - Alexey - RU

 No words - just emotions! The best hotel I've seen! Book any number and do not hesitate! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Straight on the Maidan !! Liked everything

11/04/17 - Victoria - (UA)

Excellent location, room with jacuzzi and sauna is excellent. In 3 minutes walk an excellent French restaurant. There are no remarks. Thank you!

12/03/17 - Dmytro Bielousov - (UA)

 Good room. Jacuzzi and sauna used for 100%! Room has 2 levels, we liked it! 

20/02/17 - Galina - Ukraine - Rating 10

 The hotel is super !!!!! Clean and comfortable at the highest level. I advise everyone.

1234567 ... 28

Name*
Country*
E-mail*
Your comments
Review a hotel:
 


KievInn - hotel in Kiev
Copyright © 2009