Booking hotel in Kiev

arrival
departure

Testimonials

address:  9 Mykhailivs'ka street, Kiev, Ukraine
1234567 ... 29

22/11/18 - Donatas Bogdevicius - (LT) - Rating 10

The location is perfect, apartment was fantastic, clean, spacious, full commodities. Staff talked in a natural pleasant way. Even I'm not Ukrainian ir was easy to cooperate. I would definitely choose KievInn again.  

22/11/18 - Nurlan - (KZ) - Rating 10

All the conditions necessary for a comfortable stay. Excellent location, near the square and shopping center. The spacious apartments have a kitchen with kitchenware, an electric kettle and a microwave. The apartment has a safe and ironing board.

22/11/18 - Gregor - (DE) - Rating 10

Das Apartment hat seinen eigenen Charme. Das Rot überall ist nicht für jeden, ich fand's cool. Whirlpool und Sauna sind ne top Ausstattung, dazu noch raucherfreundlich mit Balkon.

19/01/18 - Martin - (GB) - Rating 10

Don't bother with hotels, stay here! The location is excellent, right in the centre of Kiev! Apartment was clean and spacious, with the free wifi I could work from the apartment. Plenty of coffee shops, restaurants and bars within the immediate area! Not much really, will definitely stay again on my next business trip to Kiev! Enough said!

14/10/17 - Steve - (US) - Rating 10

Close to center city and great staff.Our 1 bedroom apartment, #14 had plenty of room and was on the main floor. Check in was quick and the on-duty front desk clerk took us in and showed us the unit. There was a TV with plenty of channels including BBC and CNBC, but I couldn't find CNN. They should provide a lamented channel guide to the occupants. On the 4th day we decide to use our jacuzzi, but after drawing the hot water and getting in we discovered the jets didn't work. There was an issue with a leak under the bathroom sink, but the staff quickly responded. The shower worked well and the mattress was firm, yet a bit springy and in typical European style was low to the floor.

13/07/17 - Chris - (AU)

Great place to stay and central. ONE block to McDonald's and Underground Shopping Center, with a great food court.

30/06/17 - Catherine - (GB)

Fantastic apartment but jacuzzi was broken. The apartment was right by Maidan Square, very spacious, clean and secure. Decor was very modern. Bed was firm but comfortable. Kitchen facilities were good and there is a supermarket in the underground (about a 30 second walk away). Staff were really friendly and helpful. Overall, this was a great apartment and I would definitely stay there again.

28/05/17 - Lora Palmer - (BY)

 Wonderful option. Location above all praise, 2 minutes from the Maidan, closed parking, neat, cozy, smart Internet, refrigerator, microwave, kitchen utensils are all in stock.

1234567 ... 29

Name*
Country*
E-mail*
Your comments
Review a hotel:
 


KievInn - hotel in Kiev
Copyright © 2009