Booking hotel in Kiev

arrival
departure

Testimonials

address:  9 Mykhailivs'ka street, Kiev, Ukraine
1234567 ... 29

03/12/18 - Luiza - (PL) - Rating 10

Very good accommodation for this prize range. Room was big & convenient. Bed very comfortable, bathroom big, two tvs. There was everything that's needed and even more (tea, sugar, cups). Staff was pretty helpful. Location is amazing, near great restaurants, in the city center.  

03/12/18 - Oleksandr Murakhovsky - (LT) - Rating 10

Comfort, design, location, price, personnel, parking in the center of Kiev

03/12/18 - Natalia - (PL) - Rating 10

 KievInn was a good alternative for the hotel which was double price this time. The room was big enough, warm and the bed was very comfortable. My room was more a home style so I felt really well. We traveled 3 people and each of us had a different room style so make sure you book what you like. The staff was very friendly and always available, no problems with check in or check out. The location is just perfect if you want to stay in the city center.

03/12/18 - serc1n - (TR)

Kiev'e 100 kez daha gitsem yine aynı yerde kalırım. İnanılmaz rahat ve tüm olanakları çok iyiydi. Otele gelmeden önce yorumlara bakarak tedirgin olduk ama güleryüzlü olmaları, odaların her gün temizlenmesi. Oda her daim sıcacıktı ve seçtiğimiz odadan dolayı jakuzi de vardı. Kiev'e gitmeden önce gitsek mi dediğimiz diğer yerlerin de yanından geçtik ama iyi ki burda kalmışız diyoruz. 2 dakika yürüyerek Özgürlük Meydanı'na çıkabiliyorsunuz. Yine aynı şekilde 2 dakika yüyüreyek Sophia's Katedraline Golden Gate'e gidebiliyorsunuz. Golden Gate'ten aşağı finikülerle inerek St. Andrevski Kilisesi tarafına da gidebiliyorsunuz. Hepsi yürüme mesafesinde.

03/12/18 - TETIANA - (UA)

 Great place in the center of Kiev! Evening walk on Khreshchatyk! Price is super! Wonderful apartment, clean, comfortable. Parking in the yard is a great option if you are by car.

22/11/18 - Elizabeth - (RU) - Rating 10

 Most liked the location in the room itself, clean and comfortable. Apartments good to their price. We tried the sauna, it works fine the class. I liked everything, we advise! Thank you.

22/11/18 - Ivanova - (RU) - Rating 10

 Great location, clean, comfortable and fairly large rooms, I was arranged in a room with a large balcony, excellent staff. I liked everything very much! Thank you!

22/11/18 - Ben256 - (BE) - Rating 10

 L'emplacement idéal, la disponibilité du personnel, la propreté et l'équipement de l'appartement

1234567 ... 29

Name*
Country*
E-mail*
Your comments
Review a hotel:
 


KievInn - hotel in Kiev
Copyright © 2009