Booking hotel in Kiev

arrival
departure

Testimonials

address:  9 Mykhailivs'ka street, Kiev, Ukraine
1234567 ... 28

03/12/18 - serc1n - (TR)

Kiev'e 100 kez daha gitsem yine aynı yerde kalırım. İnanılmaz rahat ve tüm olanakları çok iyiydi. Otele gelmeden önce yorumlara bakarak tedirgin olduk ama güleryüzlü olmaları, odaların her gün temizlenmesi. Oda her daim sıcacıktı ve seçtiğimiz odadan dolayı jakuzi de vardı. Kiev'e gitmeden önce gitsek mi dediğimiz diğer yerlerin de yanından geçtik ama iyi ki burda kalmışız diyoruz. 2 dakika yürüyerek Özgürlük Meydanı'na çıkabiliyorsunuz. Yine aynı şekilde 2 dakika yüyüreyek Sophia's Katedraline Golden Gate'e gidebiliyorsunuz. Golden Gate'ten aşağı finikülerle inerek St. Andrevski Kilisesi tarafına da gidebiliyorsunuz. Hepsi yürüme mesafesinde.

03/12/18 - TETIANA - (UA)

 Great place in the center of Kiev! Evening walk on Khreshchatyk! Price is super! Wonderful apartment, clean, comfortable. Parking in the yard is a great option if you are by car.

22/11/18 - Elizabeth - (RU) - Rating 10

 Most liked the location in the room itself, clean and comfortable. Apartments good to their price. We tried the sauna, it works fine the class. I liked everything, we advise! Thank you.

22/11/18 - Ivanova - (RU) - Rating 10

 Great location, clean, comfortable and fairly large rooms, I was arranged in a room with a large balcony, excellent staff. I liked everything very much! Thank you!

22/11/18 - Ben256 - (BE) - Rating 10

 L'emplacement idéal, la disponibilité du personnel, la propreté et l'équipement de l'appartement

22/11/18 - Donatas Bogdevicius - (LT) - Rating 10

The location is perfect, apartment was fantastic, clean, spacious, full commodities. Staff talked in a natural pleasant way. Even I'm not Ukrainian ir was easy to cooperate. I would definitely choose KievInn again.  

22/11/18 - Nurlan - (KZ) - Rating 10

All the conditions necessary for a comfortable stay. Excellent location, near the square and shopping center. The spacious apartments have a kitchen with kitchenware, an electric kettle and a microwave. The apartment has a safe and ironing board.

22/11/18 - Gregor - (DE) - Rating 10

Das Apartment hat seinen eigenen Charme. Das Rot überall ist nicht für jeden, ich fand's cool. Whirlpool und Sauna sind ne top Ausstattung, dazu noch raucherfreundlich mit Balkon.

1234567 ... 28

Name*
Country*
E-mail*
Your comments
Review a hotel:
 


KievInn - hotel in Kiev
Copyright © 2009