Booking hotel in Kiev

arrival
departure

Testimonials

address:  9 Mykhailivs'ka street, Kiev, Ukraine

31/03/14 - Oksana, Kiev (UA) - Rating 10

Is centrally located Kiev hotel, nice staff, the Kiev apartment there has a kettle, washing machine, dryer and refrigerator - in general, almost everything you need.

17/03/14 - Veniamin, Moscow (RU) - Rating 9

Great location of Kiev hotel - Polite staff - spacious room with Jacuzzi - Gave linens for 5th child at no extra cost

27/02/14 - Oleg, Saint Petersburg (RU) - Rating 10

The historic center, great rooms in Kiev hotel, rooms are spacious and clean) did not have time to book a luxury, but a regular room with a huge jacuzzi tub pleased.

11/02/14 - Alexander, Minsk (BY) 2013-12-31 - Rating 10

I liked the fact that the cost for hotel room, cheaper than the most modest accommodations Minsk. Pleased that we were placed in spite of the fact that Check not yet formally come. But there were a train and went to meet him. Great hotel in Kiev. Enthusiasm is design rooms and bathrooms, where there are all facilities: Jacuzzi and sauna. shower, toilet and Conder :)) Overall, it is what is called comfort. Thank you.

20/01/14 - Alekxandrova, Krasnoznamensk (RU) - Rating 9

Location of the hotel in Kiev is impeccable, in the center of Kiev. Cleaned every day. Friendly staff.

27/12/13 - David, Dunstable (GB) - Rating 9

This was my first time in Kiev and I was looking for a small apartment in Kiev, to avoid the extortionate hotel charges in the city. KIevinn is certainly the answer. It is 5 minutes walk from the main Independence Square. Prior to arrival I arranged a pick up from the airport which was still waiting even though the flight was over an hour late. The building as 24x7 reception so you feel safe and the apartment itself was very clean and modern including a jaquzzi bath. Both the night time and day time staff were very friendly and helpful. I would certainly use Kievinn again when visiting Kiev!

08/12/13 - Arseniy, KAZAN (RU)

Very good location, hotel in Kiev on the central square, low cost, quality accommodation

28/10/13 - Alexey, Moscow (RU) - Rating 10

I liked the location, the hotel in Kiev in centre, service and staff: booked a room for non-smokers - carried out, the plane flew in late, no one would claim the money immediately upon arrival for the room, asked to change the room (street noise interfered) - changed. Rest completely satisfied - the next time they just stop!


Name*
Country*
E-mail*
Your comments
Review a hotel:
 


KievInn - hotel in Kiev
Copyright © 2009