Booking hotel in Kiev

arrival
departure

Testimonials

address:  9 Mykhailivs'ka street, Kiev, Ukraine

17/02/11 - Graham Gourley - USA

I knew that this was going to be a great place even before we got there. Sergey promptly and personally responded to questions that I had via email. Any and all requests that we had were fulfilled. Evgenie at the desk was extremely helpful, courteous and accomodating. Rooms are large, first class. We enjoyed the in-room jacuzzi bathtub. Friends stayed there as well at the same time as us and loved it. Location, location, location!

11/02/11 - Takahashi Jumpei - Japan

Spacious, clean, and gorgeous room w kitchen w utensils, a jaccuzi for two, and even a washing machine. Bed is king-size. Very relaxing atmosphere.

03/02/11 - Keiko Tasaki - Japan

Very helpful staff, clean and well-equipped room, central location, reasonable room rate compared to other same rank apartements in Kiev.

02/02/11 - Tripapina Irina - Russia

Wonderful hotel! All is left to chance. Lovely renovated, stylish, clean, cozy, all brand new. Very nice to be in the room, coming back from a walk as home. The room is equipped with everything necessary, from the forks, finishing with a jacuzzi:) Very convenient location. Near many major attractions of Kyiv, cafes and restaurants. Were very positive emotions, will definitely return to this city, and only in this hotel!

28/01/11 - Neil Mcgowan - UK

Прекрасная маленькая гостиница в самом центре Киева. KievInn объединяет преимущества размещения в апартаментах ( большое пространство, дизайн) и преимущества гостиницы ( рисепшин 24 часа в сутки, расчет кредитной карточкой). Спальня очень уютная, мебель очень хорошая, нету дешевой мебели от IKEA, есть кухня со всем необходимым. Изюминкой было наличие большей джакузи.

25/01/11 - CLARA ARNAL

I also want to tell you that we had a very pleasent stay and found the apartments very cozy and comfortable. We've been travelling to Kiev for 10 years now and it's the best apartment we have stayed at, so be sure we'll be back

21/01/11 - Alexandre MORLET - France - Rating 7

Порадовало наличие спутникового телевидения, бесплатного Wi-Fi, ванной комнаты с джакузи.

17/01/11 - ALEXANDRA TITOVA - Belarus - Rating 9

We stayed in the hotel for 3 nights. Absolutely loved the location (situated in the heart of the city) and the room itself was excellent - everything you might need, even a washing machine!!! (by the way, loved the jacuzzi). We will highly recommend the hotel to anyone travelling in Kiev and if we ever visit the city again we'll be trying to book in KievInn.


Name*
Country*
E-mail*
Your comments
Review a hotel:
 


KievInn - hotel in Kiev
Copyright © 2009